Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

Displaying a Prompt when Navigating Away Consultation/Closing the Browser/Webpage

Displaying a Prompt when Navigating Away From Consultation

 

This is undesirable as the User can lose any unsaved information for the current patient. To improve usability, the user is shown a prompt asking to save any unsaved changes. This is configurable for an installation.

Please find the code snippet below:

Display Pop-up Message to Save Data when Closing the Browser/Webpage

Similar to what functions above, there is a checkpoint to prompt the User to save any unsaved changes when he navigates within the Consultation section, stays on the same patient and tries to close the browser/webpage. This checkpoint is configurable.

Please find the code snippet below: 

For example , in Clinical/app.json

Code Block
 

“config” : {
“showSaveConfirmDialog” : true
}
Panel
titleColorwhite
titleBGColor#1FA5A0
titleIn this section

Children Display

Panel
titleColorwhite
titleBGColor#1FA5A0
titleRelated Links

(Discussion) Relationship between Observation, Diagnosis, Orders