Displaying a Prompt when Navigating Away Consultation/Closing the Browser/Webpage
Displaying a Prompt when Navigating Away From Consultation
This is undesirable as the User can lose any unsaved information for the current patient. To improve usability, the user is shown a prompt asking to save any unsaved changes. This is configurable for an installation.
Please find the code snippet below:
Display Pop-up Message to Save Data when Closing the Browser/Webpage
Similar to what functions above, there is a checkpoint to prompt the User to save any unsaved changes when he navigates within the Consultation section, stays on the same patient and tries to close the browser/webpage. This checkpoint is configurable.